يوجا ماتس بالجملة المصنعة

مجموعتنا هي الشركة المصنعة لسجادة اليوغا المطاطية من المستوى 1 في الصين الآن ، ومزود منتج اليوغا المحترف منذ عام 2007. منتجاتنا القوية التي تشمل أنواعًا متنوعة من حصائر اليوغا المطاطية الطبيعية ، مثل حصيرة اليوغا PU ، حصيرة اليوغا من جلد الغزال ، حصيرة اليوغا من الفلين ، حصيرة اليوغا من الجوت ، وما إلى ذلك. جميع المواد الرئيسية لدينا هي المطاط الطبيعي صديقة للبيئة ، وقابلة للتحلل ، وغير ضارة لجسم الإنسان. لقد حصلنا بالفعل على ISO9001 و SeDex و Disney Audit ، وحصلت المنتجات على شهادة PAHs RoHs و Reach و SGS ، وستساعدنا هذه المنتجات في توفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. ويمكن لأمنا أن تكون قطعة واحدة ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيص التصميم والتعبئة. بالنسبة لإكسسوارات اليوجا الأخرى ، نوفر أيضًا كرة اليوجا ، وعجلة اليوجا ، وكتلة اليوجا ، ومنشفة اليوجا لأيونك ، كل شهر نحتفظ بمنتجاتنا وتصميماتنا.

نانجينغ Huaimao السلع الرياضية المحدودة

<شعبة نمط="خط-ارتفاع:28px;">تأسس مصنعنا الذي يغطي حوالي 8000 متر مربع في الثامن من يوليو 2007 ، مع عشر سنوات من الخبرة القيمة في المطاط تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تصنيع منتجات المطاط المختلفة ، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية وسادة الماوس ، وحصيرة اليوغا ، وبعض المنتجات الأخرى ذات الصلة بالمطاط. يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعرًا منخفضًا وجودة عالية وسرعة التسليم. ميزتنا: 1. تماما 100٪ الصانع مباشرة. كان لدينا آلة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا ومتجر الكلمة 2. سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصنيع منتجات المطاط. الحصول على فريق بحث وتصميم محترف وفريق مبيعات خارجي وخبرة تصدير مثالية .3. نرحب بأوامر OEM و التصميم ، ونقبل أوامر المحاكمة الصغيرة ، ونقبل الطلبات المعقدة أو "الطلبات المزعجة" ، ونتعاون بشكل جيد مع تطوير المنتجات الجديدة مع عميل.4. تقديم عينة مجانية ، استرداد رسوم عينة الموافقة ، يختلف سعر الخصم أكثر من كمية الطلب ، وسيكون تكرار طلب العميل العادي أرخص. سيكون طلب الاستعجال أولوية. وما إلى ذلك .5. شهادة المصنع: التفتيش الإداري ISO9001. وكان لدينا شهادة SGS-بنفايات ، يصل ، EN71 ، م. إذا كان لديك أي اهتمام بمنتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي ، وسوف نقدم لك أفضل الأسعار والخدمات.

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • إليك كيفية حرق الدهون بكفاءة!

    بعد التعرف على أساسيات الإجراء والإحماء ، ابدأ الإجراء ، واستكمل العدد المتوقع من المرات في إطار فرضية ضمان جودة الإجراء. إذا لم تتمكن من القيام ببعض التمارين ، فيمكنك القيام بالقليل منها ، والراحة لمدة 45 ثانية تقريبًا بين التمارين ، و3-4 مجموعات في كل مرة. بعد التدريب ، لا تتوقف فجأة حتى لو كنت متعبًا. يجب عليك أيضًا التنظيم والاسترخاء حتى يتعافى معدل ضربات قلبك ببطء.

    26-10-2021
  • للمبتدئين ، آمل أن تكون هذه النصائح مفيدة

    من الطبيعي أن تشعر بالارتباك والارتباك عندما تكون جديدًا في اليوجا. إليك بعض الاقتراحات للمبتدئين ، وآمل أن تكون مفيدة لك!

    18-10-2021

حل منتجات اليوغا وقفة واحدة

اكسسوارات اليوغا سعر المصنع

مزود اليوجا الصينية من الدرجة الأولى

Yoga Mats Wholesale Manufacturer

Our group is Tier 1 nature rubber yoga mat manufacturer in China now, and a professional yoga product provider since 2007. Our strong point products which including a variety kinds of nature rubber yoga mats, as PU yoga mat, Suede yoga mat, Cork yoga mat, Jute yoga mat, and so on. All of our main materials are natural rubber environmentally friendly, Degradable, and harmless to the human body. We already passed ISO9001, SeDex, and Disney Audit, products get PAHs RoHs, Reach, SGS certification, these will help us supply top-quality products at a competitive price. And our mom can be 1pc, also can custom your design and packing. For other yoga accessories, we also provide Yoga Ball, Yoga Wheel, Yoga Block, and Yoga Towel for your selection, every month we are keeping update our products and designs.

Nanjing Huaimao Sporting Goods Co., Ltd.

Our factory covering around 8000 Squaremeters was founded on July, Eighth,2007, with ten years of valuable experience in the rubber mainly engaged in manufacturing various rubber products, main products include mouse pad, yoga mat, and some other rubber related products. We can offer you a Low Price, High Quality, Fast Delivery. Our advantage:1. Absolutely100% directly manufacturer. we had our own producing machine and shop floor2. Many years of Rubber products manufacturing experience. obtain professional Reasearch&Design team, overseas sales team, and perfectly export experience.3. We are welcome OEM&ODM orders, accept Small trial orders, accept complicated orders or"troublesome orders", well cooperate New products developing with Customer.4. Provide Free sample, approval sample fee refund, more discount price vary from order quantity, regular customer repeat order will be cheaper. Urgency order will be a priority .etc.5. Factory certification: ISO9001 management inspection. and we had SGS-ROHS, Reach, EN71, CE certification. If you have any interest in our products, please feel free to contact me, we will provide you the best price and service.

Details
  • PU yoga mat American 500 pieces production

    After the enthusiastic answer of our salesman, the big customer in the United States finally chose us, Nanjing Huaimao Co., LTD

    Details
  • Third Party Witness

    We already passed ISO9001, SeDex, and Disney Audit, products get PAHs RoHs, Reach, SGS certification, these will help us supply top-quality products at competitive prices.

    Details
News
  • Here's how to burn fat efficiently!

    After familiarizing with the essentials of the action and warming up, start the action, and complete the expected number of times under the premise of ensuring the quality of the action. If you can’t do a few, you can do a few, rest for about 45 seconds between exercises, 3-4 sets at a time. After training, don’t stop suddenly even if you’re tired. You should also organize and relax so that your heart rate can slowly recover.

    26-10-2021
  • For beginners, I hope these tips will be useful

    It's normal to be confused and confused when you're new to yoga. Here are some suggestions for beginners, I hope they are useful to you!

    18-10-2021

One Stop Yoga Products Solution

Factory Price Yoga Accessories

Chinese Tier One Yoga Supplier